802, Natraj by Rustomjee, Western Express Highway, Sir MV Road Junction, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400069. Tel: 41689900 / 61213400 Fax: 4168 9934

DETAILS OF COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY AS ON 21st JANUARY, 2024: -

1. Audit Committee

The members of the Audit Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Mrs. Sharmila Karve	Chairperson
2	Mr. Om Prakash Bhatt	Member
3	Dr. Nivedita Haran	Member
4	Mr. Prateek Roongta	Member

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The members of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Mrs. Sharmila Karve	Chairperson
2	Mr. Om Prakash Bhatt	Member
3	Mr. Mukesh Mehta	Member

3. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

The members of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Dr. Nivedita Haran	Chairperson
2	Mr. Prateek Roongta	Member
3	Mr. Deo Shankar Tripathi	Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The members of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Dr. Nivedita Haran	Chairperson
2	Mr. Prateek Roongta	Member
3	Mr. Rishi Anand	Member

802, Natraj by Rustomjee, Western Express Highway, Sir MV Road Junction, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400069. Tel: 41689900 / 61213400 Fax: 4168 9934

5. Risk Management Committee

The members of the Risk Management Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Mr. O. P. Bhatt	Chairperson
2	Mr. Prateek Roongta	Member
3	Mrs. Sharmila A. Karve	Member

6. Asset Liability Management Committee

The members of the Asset Liability Management Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Mr. Deo Shankar Tripathi	Chairperson
2	Mr. O. P. Bhatt	Member
3	Mrs. Sharmila A. Karve	Member
4	Mr. Prateek Roongta	Member

7. Investment Committee

The members of the Investment Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Mr. Prateek Roongta	Chairperson
2	Dr. Nivedita Haran	Member
3	Mr. Rishi Anand	Member

8. IT Strategy Committee

The members of the IT Strategy Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Mrs. Sharmila Karve	Chairperson
2	Mr. Mukesh Mehta	Member
3	Mr. Prateek Roongta	Member
4	Mr. Deo Shankar Tripathi	Member
5	Mr. Rishi Anand	Member
6	Mr. Rajesh Viswanathan	Member
7	Mr. Nirav Shah	Member
8	Mr. Sharad Jambukar	Member

802, Natraj by Rustomjee, Western Express Highway, Sir MV Road Junction, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400069. Tel: 41689900 / 61213400 Fax: 4168 9934

9. Management Committee

The members of Management Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Mr. Prateek Roongta	Chairperson
2	Mr. Mukesh Mehta	Member
3	Mr. Deo Shankar Tripathi	Member

10. IPO Committee

The members of IPO Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Mr. Mukesh Mehta	Chairperson
2	Mr. Prateek Roongta	Member
3	Mr. Deo Shankar Tripathi	Member